This page is meant to be a guide for how to add and manage users, assign accounts, and adjust company & team settings.
If at any time you need help, please don’t hesitate to reach out for support by clicking here.
If you have purchased the Professional Onboarding package, your Onboarding Specialist will add your accounts for you.
Once added, these instructions will help you know how to change accounts or settings for the users on your team.
Team / Company management Center
When you’re in the Center for User Management, you’ll see any members you have already added to the team or company. The top buttons will allow you to add new members.
In the Center for User Management, the Pending Invitations tab will allow you to see anyone who has been invited but has not yet accepted an invitation.
There are two actions you can take in the Pending Invitations screen: resending the invitation and canceling it. If the recipient reports not receiving it, you can also check the email address.