Choose the membership configuration you’re most interested in below, and you first 30 days are free. Just cancel within 30 days and you won’t be billed. This gives you the ability to get started and see what it’s all about, all without any risk.
You’ll enter your credit card information on the next screen, but won’t be billed for 30 days. If you choose to continue, which way would you like to pay?